Spring Series 2021

March 18, 2021 — March 28, 2021

The Spring Series 2021 will be held at bestbet Jacksonville from March 18th - 28th. Featuring 11 poker tournaments including the $2,500 NLH Main Event from March 26 - 28 which will be live reported by PokerNews.com. 

Schedule

Date Time Event Chips Buy-In
Thursday, March 18, 2021 12:00pm Event #1 $560 NLH Day 1A $560 Structure
Friday, March 19, 2021 12:00pm Event #1 $560 NLH Day 1B $560 Structure
Saturday, March 20, 2021 12:00pm Event #1 $560 NLH Day 1C $560 Structure
Saturday, March 20, 2021 5:00pm Event #2 $360 PLO $360 Structure
Sunday, March 21, 2021 12:00pm Event #1 $560 NLH Final Day - Live Streamed on bestbetLIVE
Sunday, March 21, 2021 1:00pm Event #3 $460 NLH w/$100 Bounties $460 Structure
Monday, March 22, 2021 12:00pm Event #4 $260 NLH $260 Structure
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 12:00pm Event #5 $360 NLH Monster Stack $360 Structure
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 12:00pm Event #6 $260 NLH TURBO w/$50 Bounties $260 Structure
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 3:00pm Event #7 $360 NLH Ladies Event - Live Streamed on bestbetLIVE $360 Structure
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12:00pm Event #8 $1,200 NLH 6 MAX $1,200 Structure
Friday, March 26, 2021 12:00pm $2,500 NLH Spring Series Main Event Day 1A $2,500 Structure
Saturday, March 27, 2021 12:00pm $2,500 NLH Spring Series Main Event Day 1B $2,500 Structure
Saturday, March 27, 2021 3:00pm Event #9 $360 H.O.R.S.E $360 Structure
Sunday, March 28, 2021 12:00pm $2,500 NLH Spring Series Main Event Final Day - Live Streamed on bestbetLIVE
Sunday, March 28, 2021 1:00pm Event #10 $500 NLH The bestbet 500 $500 Structure

Satellites

Date Time Event Chips Buy-In
Monday, March 1, 2021 3:00pm $120 NLH Satellite into Event #1 $120 Structure
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 3:00pm $120 NLH Satellite into Event #1 $120 Structure
Thursday, March 4, 2021 7:00pm $120 NLH Satellite into Event #1 $120 Structure
Friday, March 5, 2021 3:00pm $380 NLH Satellite into Spring Series Main Event $380 Structure
Monday, March 8, 2021 7:00pm $380 NLH Satellite into Spring Series Main Event $380 Structure
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 3:00pm $120 NLH Satellite into Event #1 $120 Structure
Thursday, March 11, 2021 3:00pm $120 NLH Satellite into Event #1 $120 Structure
Friday, March 12, 2021 7:00pm $380 NLH Satellite into Spring Series Main Event - 10 Seat Guarantee $380 Structure
Saturday, March 13, 2021 3:00pm $380 NLH Satellite into Spring Series Main Event $380 Structure
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3:00pm $120 NLH Satellite into Event #1 $120 Structure
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 3:00pm $120 NLH Satellite into Event #1 $120 Structure
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 7:00pm $380 NLH Satellite into Spring Series Main Event - 5 Seat Guarantee $380 Structure
Thursday, March 18, 2021 7:00pm $120 NLH Satellite into Event #1 $120 Structure
Friday, March 19, 2021 7:00pm $120 NLH Satellite into Event #1 $120 Structure
Sunday, March 21, 2021 7:00pm $380 NLH Satellite into Spring Series Main Event $380 Structure
Monday, March 22, 2021 7:00pm $380 NLH Satellite into Spring Series Main Event $380 Structure
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 7:00pm $380 NLH Satellite into Spring Series Main Event $380 Structure
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 7:00pm $380 NLH Satellite into Spring Series Main Event $380 Structure
Thursday, March 25, 2021 7:00pm $380 NLH Satellite into Spring Series Main Event - 10 Seat Guarantee $380 Structure
Friday, March 26, 2021 3:00pm $380 NLH Satellite into Spring Series Main Event $380 Structure
Friday, March 26, 2021 7:00pm $380 NLH Satellite into Spring Series Main Event $380 Structure

Details

  • All events will allow unlimited re-entries within the registration period.
  • All events are one day events, except for Event #1 and the Main Event.
  • Event #1 is a four day event. There will be multiple starting flights allowing re-entry on subsequent flights, as well as on the same flight. 
  • Main Event is a three day event with two starting days allowing re-entry on the next day, as well as on the same day.
  • Main Event final table will be live streamed on Twitch and YouTube
  • Registration for the Main Event is open until the start of level 10.
  • Multi table super satellites start March 1, 2021.
  • Single table satellites running daily.
  • Management reserves the right to alter or cancel promotion / tournament at any time.